Measuring Fashion: a look at how the global apparel and footwear industries size up to their environmental impacts

Gain insights into the first science-driven study to perform and assess the environmental impacts of the global apparel and footwear industries. The global apparel and footwear industries together represents 8% of the world’s greenhouse gas emissions. Our panel of experts will talk us through the results as well as explain the levers of actions that will help fashion brands and businesses implement viable and sustainable change. Join us for an interactive discussion!

Join experts from ClimateWorks Foundation, Quantis, and the NRDC as we look at this ground-breaking study and how it could change the future of fashion,

March 28th at 5 pm CET / 4 pm GMT /  11am EST / 8am PST

Measuring Apparel Webinar

Our panelists

Helen Picot
Buildings and Industry Portfolio
ClimateWorks Foundation

Linda Greer
Senior Scientist

Quantis team

Rainer Zah
Director, Zürich

Michèle Zollinger
Sustainability Consultant,